• Contactpersonen

     

    Algemeen      
    Bestuur bestuur@sdob.nl    
    Algemeen info@sdob.nl    
    Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@sdob.nl    
    Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Communicatie redactie@sdob.nl    
           
    Bestuur bestuur@sdob.nl    
    Voorzitter Sander ten Dam 06-12746727 voorzitter@sdob.nl
    Penningmeester  Jorrit Verweij 06-51298640 penningmeester@sdob.nl
    Secretaris Ans Evenboer 06-53224035 secretaris@sdob.nl
    Jeugdvoorzitter Pieter Roozenboom 06-53674849 jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl
    Lid Chris Diaz 06-51469479  
    Lid Gerben Lof 06-30093503  
           
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Jeugd Wim Drijver 020-4031201  
    Senioren Erik Schenk 06-29580755  
           
    Jeugdbestuur jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Voorzitter Pieter Roozenboom 06-53674849  
    Secretaris Marjon Poelman 06-53812194  
    Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd Wim Drijver 020-4031201  
           
    Coördinatoren jeugd jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Mini's + JO8 +JO9 Thomas Koster 06-52691312  
    Meiden t/m MO15 Marieke van Dam 06-28835167  
    Meiden MO17 Marcus Looijestijn 06-20739844  
    JO10 t/m JO13 Robert van Loon 06-22545247  
    JO15 t/m JO19 Valentijn Bras 06-46736360  
           
           
    Hoofd Jeugdopleidingen jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Bovenbouw Stefan Matthaei 06-41861824  
    Middenbouw Bart Jesse 06-28416151  
    Onderbouw Thijs Jesse 06-37442158  
           
    Technische commissie technischecommissie@sdob.nl    
    Selectie Willem Haars 06-53351072  
    Senioren Erik Schenk 06-29580755  
           
    Communicatie redactie@sdob.nl    
    Coördinator Peter Snel 06-43707562  
    Selectie Roos Ebbelaar 06-41169642