• Contactpersonen

    Algemeen      
    Bestuur bestuur@sdob.nl    
    Algemeen info@sdob.nl    
    Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@sdob.nl    
    Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Communicatie redactie@sdob.nl    
           
    Bestuur bestuur@sdob.nl    
    Voorzitter Sander ten Dam 06-12746727 voorzitter@sdob.nl
    Penningmeester  Jorrit Verweij 06-51298640 penningmeester@sdob.nl
    Secretaris Ans Evenboer 06-53224035 secretaris@sdob.nl
    Jeugdvoorzitter Pieter Roozenboom 06-53674849 jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl
    Lid Ger Meijn 06-13620221  
           
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Jeugd Wim Drijver 020-4031201  
    Senioren Erik Schenk 06-29580755  
           
    Jeugdbestuur jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Voorzitter Pieter Roozenboom 06-53674849  
    Secretaris Marjon Poelman 06-53812194  
    Hoofd Jeugdopleiding René de Vries 06-26218629  
    Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd Wim Drijver 020-4031201  
           
    Coördinatoren jeugd jeugdcommissie@sdob.nl    
    Mini's Thomas Koster 06-52691312  
    Meiden t/m MO11 Marieke van Dam 06-28835167  
    Meiden MO13 en ouder Willem de Roy 06-21507136  
    JO8 t/m 10 Robert van Loon 06-22545247  
    JO11 en 12 Thomas Koster 06-52691312  
    JO13 t/m JO15 Valentijn Bras 06-46736360  
    JO17 en 19 Ellen Moolenaar 06-57873760  
           
    Technische commissie technischecommissie@sdob.nl    
    Selectie Willem Haars 06-53351072  
    Senioren Erik Schenk 06-29580755  
    Jeugd René de Vries 06-26218629  
           
    Communicatie redactie@sdob.nl    
    Coördinator Hillebrand Kuypers 06-49875716  
    Selectie Roos Ebbelaar 06-41169642